Menu

Club Officials

UpdatedMonday July 6, 2020 byPlainview Old Bethpage Soccer Club.

                                               

Plainview Old-Bethpage Soccer Club

P.O. Box 212

Old Bethpage, NY 11804

 

Below is the contact information for our executive board and executive committee. If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to the appropriate board member. The preferred method of communication is via email. All emails will be answered within 24-48 hours. If your issue is of an urgent matter feel free to text or call.

Executive Board Name Phone Email
President Russ Bank    516-528-5380 president@pobsc.com
Executive Vice President Brian Wood 973-600-7995 evp@pobsc.com
Travel Vice President Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
VP of Boys Intramurals Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 stevz@stevzonline.com
VP of Girls Intramurals Jared Wulfow 917-747-6338 jared.wulfow@gmail.com
Treasurer Scott Witz 917-902-4192 treasurer@pobsc.com
Secretary Lisa Bloom 516-318-2920 lisabloom712@gmail.com
Trustee Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com 
Trustee Jennifer Reamer 516-510-0790 jrreamer@optonline.net 
Trustee Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
Trustee Tracy Ruhling 917-670-3396 tjruhling@gmail.com 
Trustee Matthew Lenner 516-314-9455 mjlenner@gmail.com
Trustee Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com 
Parliamentarian Tracy Slavsky 516-503-7569 tslavsky@gmail.com 
       
Executive Committee      
       
Director of Player Development Mike Branker   Training@pobsc.com
       
Travel Committee      
Division Head-U10 Boys & Girls Rich Reamer 516-318-5563 reamer3@gmail.com 
Division Head- Boys U11 & above Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 stevz@stevzonline.com
Division Head- Girls U11 & above Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com 
Division Head- LIJ REC / SSI Michael Fener 516-903-8655 mfener@ix.netcom.com 
       
       
Intramural Division Heads      
U9 - Boys Scott Ritter 908-578-6144 scott.h.ritter@gmail.com 
U9 - Boys Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
U9 - Girls Noah Bloom 516-713-3386 nbloom89@gmail.com 
U9 - Girls Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 swilk82@gmail.com 
U8 - Boys Scott Agulnick 917-251-6651 Sea@galawoffices.com 
U8 - Boys Craig DiGianni 516-456-1614 craig.digianni@gmail.com 
U8 - Girls Sari GInsberg 516-521-7756 sari678@gmail.com 
U8 - Girls Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com 
U7 - Boys Elana Bandel 516-692-4896 nsturman@gmail.com
U7 - Boys Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com 
U7 - Girls Michal Cohan 516-455-5735 mcohan@live.com 
U7 - Girls Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com 
U6 - Boys Jessica Schaffer 516-729-1870 jfarina80@gmail.com 
U6 - Boys Rohini Sud  678-642-8616  rohinijain@gmail.com
U6 - Boys Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 swilk82@gmail.com 
U6 - Girls Jina Allen 347-577-3252 fnjina99@aol.com
U6 - Girls Dave Skolnik   dave@camptlc.com
U5 - Boys      
U5 - Boys      
U5 - Boys      
U5 - Girls      
U5 - Girls      
Little Nuggets Jennifer Reamer 516-510-0790 jrreamer@optonline.net 
Little Nuggets Jenna Malamud    
Little Nuggets Ashley Stromberg     
       
TOPS Soccer  Ann Marie Toth 516-694-3567 kaltoth@yahoo.com
       
Immediate Past President Andy Feldstein