Menu

Club Officials

UpdatedThursday June 17, 2021 byPlainview Old Bethpage Soccer Club.

                                               

Plainview Old-Bethpage Soccer Club

P.O. Box 212

Old Bethpage, NY 11804

 

Below is the contact information for our executive board and executive committee. If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to the appropriate board member. The preferred method of communication is via email. All emails will be answered within 24-48 hours. If your issue is of an urgent matter feel free to text or call.

Executive Board

Name

Phone

Email

President

Russ Bank  

516-528-5380

president@pobsc.com

Executive Vice President

Brian Wood

973-600-7995

evp@pobsc.com

Travel Vice President

Rob Fryman

516-355-8456

robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com

VP of Boys Intramurals

Chris Esteves

917-494-3310

stevz@stevzonline.com

VP of Girls Intramurals

Jared Wulfow

917-747-6338

jared.wulfow@gmail.com

Treasurer

Scott Witz

917-902-4192

treasurer@pobsc.com

Secretary

 

 

 

Trustee

Nitin Malik

516-987-2982

nitinmalik60@gmail.com

Trustee

Jennifer Reamer

516-510-0790

jrreamer@optonline.net

Trustee

Scott Schwartz

917-363-8398

scott.schwartz811@gmail.com

Trustee

Tracy Ruhling

917-670-3396

tjruhling@gmail.com

Trustee

Matthew Lenner

516-314-9455

mjlenner@gmail.com

Trustee

Dan Saltzman

516-782-9170

dsaltz9@aol.com

Parliamentarian

Tracy Slavsky

516-503-7569

tslavsky@gmail.com

       

Executive Committee

     
       

Director of Coaching

Mike Branker

 

Training@pobsc.com

       

Travel Committee

     

Travel Vice President

Rob Fryman

516-355-8456

robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com

Division Head-U10 Boys & Girls

Rich Reamer

516-318-5563

reamer3@gmail.com

Division Head- Boys U11 & above

Chris Esteves

917-494-3310

stevz@stevzonline.com

Division Head- Girls U11 & above

Anthony Tripoli

516-359-1764

coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com

Division Head- LIJ REC / SSI

Rob Fryman

516-355-8456

robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com

       

Intramural Division Heads

     

U9 - Boys

Scott Ritter

908-578-6144

scott.h.ritter@gmail.com

U9 - Boys

Scott Schwartz

917-363-8398

scott.schwartz811@gmail.com

U9 - Girls

Noah Bloom

516-713-3386

nbloom89@gmail.com

U9 - Girls

Scott Wilk

516-860-7743

swilk82@gmail.com

U8 - Boys

Scott Agulnick

917-251-6651

Sea@galawoffices.com

U8 - Boys

Craig DiGianni

516-456-1614

craig.digianni@gmail.com

U8 - Girls

Sari GInsberg

516-521-7756

sari678@gmail.com

U8 - Girls

Nitin Malik

516-987-2982

nitinmalik60@gmail.com

U7 - Boys

Elana Bandel

516-692-4896

nsturman@gmail.com

U7 - Boys

Anthony Tripoli

516-359-1764

coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com

U7 - Boys

Jessica Schaffer

516-729-1870

jfarina80@gmail.com

U7 - Girls

Michal Cohan

516-455-5735

mcohan@live.com

U7 - Girls

Dan Saltzman

516-782-9170

dsaltz9@aol.com

U6 - Boys

Rohini Sud 

678-642-8616

rohinijain@gmail.com

U6 - Boys

Scott Wilk

516-860-7743

swilk82@gmail.com

U6 - Girls

Jina Allen

347-577-3252

fnjina99@aol.com

U6 - Girls

Dave Skolnik

516-458-6752

dave@camptlc.com

U5 - Boys

Jaime Kurtzman

914-305-0828

jaimea2001@aol.com

U5 - Boys

Jodi Hilt

631-786-6353

jodihilt@hotmail.com

U5 - Girls

Adam Samuelson

646-346-9807

samuelson.adam@gmail.com

U5 - Girls

Valerie Bertram

516-647-5953

valeriedbertram@gmail.com

Little Nuggets

Jennifer Reamer

516-510-0790

jrreamer@optonline.net

Little Nuggets

Jenna Malamud

   

Little Nuggets

Ashley Stromberg

   
       

TOPS Soccer 

Ann Marie Toth

516-694-3567

kaltoth@yahoo.com

       

Immediate Past President

Andrew Feldstein