Menu

Club Officials

UpdatedThursday November 18, 2021 byPlainview Old Bethpage Soccer Club.

                                               

Plainview Old-Bethpage Soccer Club

P.O. Box 212

Old Bethpage, NY 11804

 

Below is the contact information for our executive board and executive committee. If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to the appropriate board member. The preferred method of communication is via email. All emails will be answered within 24-48 hours. If your issue is of an urgent matter feel free to text or call.

Executive Board Name Phone Email
President Russ Bank    516-528-5380 president@pobsc.com
Executive Vice President Brian Wood 973-600-7995 evp@pobsc.com
Travel Vice President Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
VP of Boys Intramurals Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 stevz@stevzonline.com
VP of Girls Intramurals Howard Wexler 516-732-6128 hwexler@gmail.com
Treasurer Scott Witz 917-902-4192 treasurer@pobsc.com
Secretary Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 swilk82@gmail.com
Trustee Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com 
Trustee Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
Trustee Tracy Ruhling 917-670-3396 tjruhling@gmail.com 
Trustee Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com 
Trustee Jessica Schaffer 516-729-1870 jfarina80@gmail.com 
Trustee Scott Ritter 908-578-6144 scott.h.ritter@gmail.com 
Parliamentarian Tracy Slavsky 516-503-7569 tslavsky@gmail.com 
 
 
Executive Committee      
       
Director of Coaching Mike Branker 516-710-0342 doc@pobsc.com
       
Travel Committee      
Travel Vice President Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
Division Head-Boys U10 & 11   Scott Witz 917-902-4192 coachwitz@gmail.com
Division Head-Girls U10 & /11 Brad Eisenstein 917-687-4466 beisenstein@mme.net 
Division Head- Boys U12 & Older Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 stevz@stevzonline.com
Division Head- Girls U12 & Older Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com 
Division Head- LIJ REC / SSI Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
       
Intramural Division Heads    
U9 - Boys Scott Agulnick 917-251-6651 Sea@galawoffices.com
U9 - Boys Craig DiGianni 516-456-1614 craig.digianni@gmail.com
U9 - Girls Sari GInsberg 516-521-7756 sari678@gmail.com
U9 - Girls Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com
U8 - Boys Elana Bandel 516-692-4896 nsturman@gmail.com
U8 - Boys Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com
U8 - Boys Jessica Schaffer 516-729-1870 jfarina80@gmail.com
U8 - Girls Michal Cohan 516-455-5735 mcohan@live.com
U8 - Girls Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com
U7 - Boys Rohini Sud  678-642-8616 rohinijain@gmail.com
U7 - Boys Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 swilk82@gmail.com
U7 - Girls Jina Allen 347-577-3252 fnjina99@aol.com
U7 - Girls Dave Skolnik 516-458-6752 dave@camptlc.com
U6 - Boys Jaime Kurtzman 914-305-0828 jaimea2001@aol.com
U6 - Boys Jodi Hilt 631-786-6353 jodihilt@hotmail.com
U6 - Girls      
U6 - Girls Valerie Bertram 516-647-5953 valeriedbertram@gmail.com
U5 - Boys Melissa Gottlieb 516-721-6222  gottlieb.melissa@gmail.com
U5 - Boys Mike Harris 516-721-8018 mhar22@hotmail.com
U5 - Girls Adam Samuelson 646-346-9807 samuelson.adam@gmail.com
U5 - Girls Jon Henrich 516-241-2634 jonhenrichpobsc@gmail.com 
Little Nuggets Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
Little Nuggets      
       
TOPS Soccer  Ann Marie Toth 516-694-3567 kaltoth@yahoo.com
       
Immediate Past President Andrew Feldstein