Menu

Club Officials

Updated Sunday September 8, 2019 by POB Soccer.

                                               

Plainview Old-Bethpage Soccer Club

P.O. Box 212

Old Bethpage, NY 11804

 

Below is the contact information for our executive board and executive committee. If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to the appropriate board member. The preferred method of communication is via email. All emails will be answered within 24-48 hours. If your issue is of an urgent matter feel free to text or call.

Executive Board Name Phone Email
President Russ Bank    516-528-5380 president@pobsc.com
Executive Vice President Jeffrey Knoll 516-532-4429 evp@pobsc.com
Travel Vice President Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
VP of Boys Intramurals Brian Wood 973-600-7995 wood_brian@hotmail.com
VP of Girls Intramurals Jared Wulfow 917-747-6338 jared.wulfow@gmail.com
Treasurer Scott Witz 917-902-4192 treasurer@pobsc.com
Secretary Lisa Bloom 516-318-2920 lisabloom712@gmail.com
Trustee Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com 
Trustee (Referee Coordinator) Jennifer Reamer 516-510-0790 jrreamer@optonline.net 
Trustee Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 Stevz@stevzonline.com
Trustee Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
Trustee (Field Coordinator) Tracy Ruhling 917-670-3396 tjruhling@gmail.com 
Trustee Matthew Lenner 516-314-9455 mjlenner@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Tracy Slavsky 516-503-7569 tslavsky@gmail.com 
       
Executive Committee      
       
Travel Committee      
Division Head-U10 Boys & Girls Rich Reamer 516-318-5563 reamer3@gmail.com 
Division Head- Boys U11 & above Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 Stevz@stevzonline.com
Division Head- Girls U11 & above Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com 
Division Head- LIJ REC / SSI Michael Fener 516-903-8655 mfener@ix.netcom.com 
  Brian Katz 516-287-6943 brian@pobsoccer.com 
       
       
Intramural Divison Heads      
U9 - Boys Grant Menikoff 516-396-4523 g8orgrant@gmail.com 
U9 - Boys Brad Einsenstein 917-687-4466 beisenstein74@yahoo.com 
U9 - Girls Craig DiGianni 516-456-1614 craig.digianni@gmail.com 
U9 - Girls Chris Esteves 914-494-3310 Stevz@stevzonline.com
U9 - Girls Brad Bassuk 516-398-7831 bbassuk@gmail.com 
U8 - Boys Scott Ritter 908-578-6144 scott.h.ritter@gmail.com 
U8 - Boys Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
U8 - Girls Noah Bloom 516-713-3386 nbloom89@gmail.com 
U8 - Girls Russell Cook 516-456-9110 cook_russell@hotmail.com 
U8 - Girls Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 swilk82@gmail.com 
U7 - Boys Scott Agulnick 917-251-6651 Sea@galawoffices.com 
U7 - Boys Craig DiGianni 516-456-1614 craig.digianni@gmail.com 
U7 - Girls Sari GInsberg 516-521-7756 sari678@gmail.com 
U7 - Girls Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com 
U6 - Boys Elana Bandel 516-692-4896 nsturman@gmail.com
U6 - Boys Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com 
U6 - Girls Michal Cohan 516-455-5735 mcohan@live.com 
U6 - Girls Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com 
U5 - Boys Jessica Schaffer 516-729-1870 jfarina80@gmail.com 
U5 - Boys Rohini Sud  678-642-8616  rohinijain@gmail.com
U5 - Boys Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 swilk82@gmail.com 
U5 - Girls Jina Allen 347-577-3252 fnjina99@aol.com
U5 - Girls Dave Skolnik   dave@camptlc.com
Little Nuggets Jennifer Reamer 516-510-0790 jrreamer@optonline.net 
Little Nuggets Jenna Malamud    
Little Nuggets Ashley Stromberg     
       
TOPS Soccer  Ann Marie Toth 516-694-3567 kaltoth@yahoo.com